Chaffey Logo link

 
 




Purchasing Home


Bids / RFPs

College Services

Warehouse

Doing Business with Chaffey College


Policies

Sustainability

Governing Board


909-652-6701
909-652-6704 Fax


Purchasing Current Events

Year-End Timelines





Purchasing & Warehouse Services

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

 

Purchasing Services Manager - Vacant

 

 

 

 


 

Tiffany Starkweather, Buyer

P: (909) 652-6709

E-mail: Tiffany.Starkweather@chaffey.edu

 


Isabel Trevino, Buyer

P: (909) 652-6707

E-mail: Isabel.Trevino@chaffey.edu

 


Veronica Springer, Buyer

P: (909) 652-6706

E-mail: Veronica.Springer@chaffey.edu


 

Rudy Vega, Administrative Assistant II, Purchasing Services

P: (909) 652-6701

E-mail: Rudy.Vega@chaffey.edu

 


Maria Kort, Administrative Assistant II, Facilities Scheduling / Purchasing Services

P: (909) 652-6182

E-mail: Maria.Kort@chaffey.edu


John Martinez, Warehouse Specialist

P: (909) 652-6710

E-mail: John.Martinez@chaffey.edu


Dennis Meinhart, Purchasing Warehouse Assistant

P: (909) 652-6711

E-mail: Dennis.Meinhart@chaffey.edu


Norm Ivory, Delivery Driver

P: (909) 652-6712





Hours of Operation

Purchasing Office
7:00am to 6:00pm
909-652-6701

Receiving Dock
7:30am to 5:30pm
909-652-6712

Notice: All Chaffey College Campuses will be closed on Friday for the months of June and July. No deliveries will be accepted during the campus closure.

Map to Warehouse

Staff Directory



Error processing SSI file
Additional Links

How to Register as a Vendor/Contractor

Public Records Act Requests

Foundation

Facilities Master Plan

Construction Update

Citizen's Oversight Committee




Rev. 8/29/12


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top