Chaffey Logo link

 
 




Purchasing Home


Bids / RFPs

College Services

Warehouse

Doing Business with Chaffey College


Policies

Sustainability

Governing Board


Year-End Timelines








Purchasing & Warehouse Services

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Eva Ramirez
Interim Director, Purchasing Services
P: (909) 652-6703
E-mail: Eva.Ramirez@chaffey.edu

Eva Ramirez

 


 

Tiffany Starkweather
Buyer
P: (909) 652-6709
E-mail: Tiffany.Starkweather@chaffey.edu

Tiffany Starkweather

 


Isabel Trevino
Buyer
P: (909) 652-6707
E-mail: Isabel.Trevino@chaffey.edu

Isabel Trevino

 


Susana Harlan
Administrative Assistant II, Purchasing Services
P: (909) 652-6701
E-mail: Susana.Harlan@chaffey.edu

 


Maria Kort
Administrative Assistant II, Facilities Scheduling / Purchasing Services
P: (909) 652-6182
E-mail: Maria.Kort@chaffey.edu

Maria Kort


John Martinez
Warehouse Specialist
P: (909) 652-6710
E-mail: John.Martinez@chaffey.edu

John Martinez


Dennis Meinhart
Purchasing Warehouse Assistant
P: (909) 652-6711
E-mail: Dennis.Meinhart@chaffey.edu

Dennis Meinhart


Lori Smith
Purchasing/Warehouse Assistant
P: (909) 652-6712
E-mail: Lori.Smith@chaffey.edu

Picture Coming Soon

 





Hours of Operation:

Purchasing Office:
Monday through Friday
7:30am to 4:30pm

Phone: 909-652-6701
Fax: 909-652-6704


Receiving Dock:
Monday through Friday
8:00am to 4:00pm

Phone: 909-652-6711

Map to Warehouse

Staff Directory



Additional Links

How to Register as a Vendor/Contractor

Public Records Act Requests

Foundation

Facilities Master Plan

Construction Update

Citizen's Oversight Committee




Rev. 5/7/18


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top