Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Physics Main Page


Physics Degree


Physics Faculty


Courses


Mathematics and Science Department






Physics Drawings on Chalkboard


Faculty

Full Time Faculty

First Name Last Name Office Phone Number Email
Dan Carson HS-102 909-652-7216 daniel.carson@chaffey.edu
Mark Padilla PS-120A 909-652-6432 mark.padilla@chaffey.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Last Name First Name Dept. Phone # Email
Crogman Horace Physics 909-652-7787 horace.crogman@chaffey.edu
Han Kay Physics 909-652-7786 kay.han@chaffey.edu
Irwin Kyle Physics 909-652-7735 kyle.irwin@chaffey.edu
Ruiz Ruben Physics 909-652-7383 ruben.ruiz@chaffey.edu
Wilson Julian Physics 909-652-7741 julian.wilson@chaffey.edu





Rev. 8/17/17


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top