home link

Math Department Faculty

 

Instructor

Office

Phone Number

Email

Arner, Tim

Math 108

(909) 652-6429

tim.arner@chaffey.edu

Brouwer, Jeff

Math 105

(909) 652-6430

jeff.brouwer@chaffey.edu

Crow, Leonard

Math 105

(909) 652-6433

leonard.crow@chaffey.edu

Diana Dominguez

CHMB206A

(909) 652-8018

diana.dominguez@chaffey.edu

Elsdon, Rod

Math 102

(909) 652-6434

rod.elsdon@chaffey.edu

Erkebaev, Alec

PS 117

(909) 652-6435

alec.erkebaev@chaffey.edu

Fay, John Math 107 (909) 652-6436 drjohnfay@netscape.net
Jenkins, Ted Chem 115 (909) 652-6439 ta_jenkins@yahoo.com

Khou, Meng

Math 101

(909) 652-6427

meng.khou@chaffey.edu

Leontas, Angela

ZH 107

(909) 652-6487

angela.leontas@chaffey.edu

Padgett, Lisa

FNFC 126

(909) 652-7431

lisa.padgett@chaffey.edu

Pender, Karen

Math 110

(909) 652-6444

karen.pender@chaffey.edu

Roebuck, Alan

Math 104 (909) 652-6450

alan.roebuck@chaffey.edu

Ta, Tuyet

Math 109

(909) 652-6454

tuyet.ta@chaffey.edu

Tavakoli, Mo

PS 120A

(909) 652-6447

mo.tavakoli@chaffey.edu

Valdez, Daniel Math 106 (909) 652-6483 daniel.valdez@chaffey.edu
Wardak, Alif HS 114 (909) 652-6484 alif.wardak@chaffey.edu
Witt, Robin ZH 129 (909) 652-6426 robin.witt@chaffey.edu

Yazigi, Wafa

PS 119

(909) 652-6486

wafa.yazigi@chaffey.edu

 

School of Mathematics and Science


Chaffey College Links

General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | ChaffeyVIEW |