Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Geography

Courses

Degrees

Faculty

Associate of Arts


Math & Science Main Page






Geography

spinning world

Faculty


bayle


M. Dolores Bayle
Adjunct Instructor
md@mdbayle.com

Web site for students:
www.mdbayle.com



ogbuchiekwe



Edmund Ogbuchiekwe
Adjunct Instructor
edmund.ogbuchiekwe@chaffey.edu

             
schmidt


Lisa Schmidt
Adjunct Instructor
lisa_m_schmidt@yahoo.com
  konovnitzine


Peter Konovnitzine
Instructor
prof@college-geography.com

Web site for students:
college-geography.com
             
Rudolph Headley-El


Rudolph Headley-El
Adjunct Instructor
rudolph.headleyel@chaffey.edu
       

 

Part-Time Faculty

Last Name First Name Voicemail Email
Bayle Maria 909-652-7304 maria.bayle@chaffey.edu
Headley-El Rudolph 909-652-7520 rudolph.headleyel@chaffey.edu
Kremenetski Konstantin 909-652-7239 konstantin.kremenetski@chaffey.edu
Mukundan Ramaa 909-652-7242 ramaa.mukundan@chaffey.edu
Ogbuchiekwe Edmund 909-652-7985 edmund.ogbuchiekwe@chaffey.edu
Schmidt Lisa 909-652-7090 lisa.schmidt@chaffey.edu

 

 



Rev. 9/8/17


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top