Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Earth Science Main Page


Earth Science Courses


Earth Science Degree


Earth Science Faculty


Mathematics and Science Department






Earth Science


Faculty

Last Name First Name Voicemail Email
Aranda Angela 909-652-7539 angela.aranda@chaffey.edu
Bisquera Rosemarie (Rose) 909-652-7721 rosemarie.bisquera@chaffey.edu
Castiglione Thomas 909-652-7055 thomas.castiglione@chaffey.edu
Ellaboudy Amgad 909-652-7530 amgad.ellaboudy@chaffey.edu
Freeman Mary 909-652-7125 mary.freeman@chaffey.edu
Johnston Jeffrey 909-652-7198 jeffrey.johnston@chaffey.edu
Maas John 909-652-7044 john.maas@chaffey.edu
Neves Douglas 909-652-7254 douglas.neves@chaffey.edu
Okbamichael Mussie 909-652-7963 mussie.okbamichael@chaffey.edu
Peprah Ebenezer (Kofi) 909-652-7153 ebenezer.peprah@chaffey.edu
Pomeroy Diana 909-652-7091 diana.pomeroy@chaffey.edu
Scherzer Benjamin 909-652-7261 benjamin.scherzer@chaffey.edu
Woolford Ryan 909-652-7746 ryan.woolford@chaffey.edu




Rev. 8/17/17


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top