Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Biology Home

Biology Courses

Biology Degree

Biology Faculty

Faculty Advisors


Programs

General Education

Pre-Health Professions

Biological Sciences Major



Math & Science Main Page






Biology


Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Avila-Teeguarden Emily 909-652-6417 ZH-130 emily.avila@chaffey.edu
Burk Herrick Angela 909-652-6409 ZH-104 angela.burkherrick@chaffey.edu
Cobos Rose 909-652-6416 ZH-102 roseann.cobos@chaffey.edu
Collins Sandra 909-652-6414 ZH-111 sandra.collins@chaffey.edu
Cosand Diana 909-652-6410 ZH-105 diana.cosand@chaffey.edu
Cotton Sarah 909-652-6420 DL-110 sarah.cotton@chaffey.edu
Derose Nicole 909-652-6415 ZH-128 nicole.derose@chaffey.edu
Diaz Sonia 909-652-7442 FNAC-212 sonia.diaz@chaffey.edu
Ikeda Robin 909-652-8012 CMHB-220 robin.ikeda@chaffey.edu
Jessen Shannon 909-652-6433 CHMB-218 shannon.jessen@chaffey.edu
Kolb Erik  909-652-7843 HS-102 Erik.Kolb@chaffey.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Last Name First Name Voicemail Email
Abubekerov Lucy 909-652-7022 lucy.abubekerov@chaffey.edu
Acosta Wendy 909-652-7893 wendy.acosta@chaffey.edu
Almasarweh Fatemeh 909-652-7902 fatemeh.almasarweh@chaffey.edu
Beaman Kent 909-652-7845 kent.beaman@chaffey.edu
Castro Emma 909-652-7209 emma.castro@chaffey.edu
Conilogue Amy 909-652-7204 amy.conilogue@chaffey.edu
DeRuyter Summer 909-652-7947 summer.deruyter@chaffey.edu
Dutton Debra 909-652-7938 debra.dutton@chaffey.edu
Garcia Shannon 909-652-7154 shannon.garcia@chaffey.edu
Griffith Kristin 909-652-7549 kristin.griffith@chaffey.edu
Harker Katherine 909-652-7174 katherine.harker@chaffey.edu
Hassanzadah  Mehgan 909-652-7818 mehgan.hassanzadah@chaffey.edu
Hewson William 909-652-7311 william.hewson@chaffey.edu
Hill Alyse 909-652-7338 alyse.hill@chaffey.edu
Iyengar Melissa 909-652-7132 melissa.iyengar@chaffey.edu
Jimenez Richard 909-652-7736 richard.jimenez@chaffey.edu
Johnsen Torgeir 909-652-7299 torgeir.johnsen@chaffey.edu
Jones  Marry 909-652-7703 marry.jones@chaffey.edu
Kaur Raminder 909-652-7358 raminder.kaur@chaffey.edu
Kim Olivia 909-652-7550 olivia.kim@chaffey.edu
King Clara Jo  909-652-7365 clarajo.king@chaffey.edu
Kretzner Leo 909-652-7739 leo.kretzner@chaffey.edu
Kuo Tina 909-652-7527 tina.kuo@chaffey.edu
Lee Monica  909-652-7705 monica.lee@chaffey.edu
Marion Jeremy 909-652-7575 jeremy.marion@chaffey.edu
Martinez Jorge 909-652-7721 jorge.martinez@chaffey.edu
McDonald Virginia 909-652-7371 virginia.mcdonald@chaffey.edu
Mcguire Iryna 909-652-7244 iryna.mcguire@chaffey.edu
Myers Timothy 909-652-7738 timothy.myers@chaffey.edu
Noriega Ken  909-652-7087 ken.noriega@chaffey.edu
Olivera Christopher 909-652-7328 christopher.olivera@chaffey.edu
Parsa Arya 909-652-7848 arya.parsa@chaffey.edu
Pupka Taylor 909-652-7504 taylor.pupka@chaffey.edu
Robinson Cymphonee 909-652-7882 cymphonee.robinson@chaffey.edu
Saad Nancy 909-652-7146 nancy.saad@chaffey.edu
Shea Nan  909-652-7363 nan.shea@chaffey.edu
Spring-Pearson Senanu 909-652-7876 senanu.springpearson@chaffey.edu
Stephens Kimberly 909-652-7513 kimberly.stephens@chaffey.edu
Truong Sy 909-652-7359 sy.truong@chaffey.edu
Vamvakas Andreas 909-652-7903 andreas.vamvakas@chaffey.edu
Van Leersum Amanda 909-652-7182 amanda.vanleersum@chaffey.edu
Villeneuve Louisa 909-652-7373 louisa.villeneuve@chaffey.edu
Waters Christopher 909-652-7396 christopher.waters@chaffey.edu
Wilkins Latisha 909-652-7521 latisha.wilkins@chaffey.edu




Rev. 8/17/17


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top