Chaffey Logo link

 
 



MARKETING

Advertising

Brochures

College Logo

Division/Department Logos

Social Media Guidelines

Electronic Media

Event Announcement Form

Marketing Resources

Graphic Services Request Form

Printing Services


Interested in a Guided Tour?

Video Tour of Campuses


PUBLIC RELATIONS

College Closure Information

News Releases

Photo Gallery


Marketing & Public Relations
Skills Labs Building
Room 17
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91737-3002

909/652-6113 voice
909/652-6120 fax

rachel.galindo@chaffey.edu




marketing heading

Mission

The Marketing and Public Relations Department supports a range of marketing strategies aimed at promoting Chaffey College. The staff is responsible for creating publications, flyers, posters, reports, advertising, promotional campaigns, internal and external communication. This office is also responsible for all the college media contacts, event organizations, and public relations services.

The Marketing and Public Relations Department is dedicated to producing quality print and Web services for the college. The department staff is responsible for the monitoring, design, execution and consulting of a wide variety of the college's print and web publications, such as catalogs, brochures, and newsletters, recruitment materials, as well as promotional give-away-items.

The department maintains the Chaffey College image by making sure that all printed collateral preserves the college's quality image and identity and is aligned with the college mission.

Marketing & Public Relations Goals


Staff

Alisha Rosas
Alisha Rosas
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
alisha.rosas@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6115
Janeth Rodriguez
Janeth Rodriguez
Interim Director of Community Outreach
janeth.rodriguez@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6114
Nilsa Robertson
Nilsa Robertson
Media & Print Services Supervisor
nilsa.robertson@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6741
Melissa Pinion
Melissa Pinion
Communications Manager
melissa.pinion@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6121
Cherie Ventola
Cherie Ventola
Graphic Artist
cherie.ventola@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6797
Rachel Galindo
Rachel Galindo
Marketing Support Specialist
rachel.galindo@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6113
Rachel Galindo
Lauren Ensberg
Community Relations Specialist
lauren.ensberg@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6116
Chaffey's Panther mascot
Jules Kabangu
Web Developer
webmaster@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6795





Rev. 8/7/18


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top