Chaffey Logo link

 
 



School of Language Arts


Language Main Page

Arabic

Chinese

French

Spanish
    Spanish Club


Study Abroad

UCC
Currency Conversion



Spanish

flag pf mexico   flag of spain

For help choosing the Spanish course that best meets your needs and current skill level, please look at the flowchart below. If you do not meet the prerequisites of the course you wish to take, you will need to make an appointment to take a prerequisite challenge diagnostic with the Assessment Center in SSA-128 (652-6224 or 6239).

Once you take the pre-requisite challenge, you will be able to enroll if space permits. Results of the pre-requisite challenge will determine eligibility to stay enrolled.



Click here for major requirements for the Spanish Associate in Arts for Transfer:

Spanish Associate in Arts for Transfer


Full-Time Instructors

faculty

Left to right: Victoria Tirado, Rachel Hanna, Douglas Duno, Tamari Jenkins, Mercedes Limón


Rachel Hanna
Coordinator and Instructor, Spanish - (909) 652-6919
rachel.hanna@chaffey.edu

Douglas Duno, Ph.D
Instructor, Spanish - (909) 652-6921
d.duno@chaffey.edu

Tamari Jenkins
Instructor, Spanish - (909) 652-6926
tamari.jenkins@chaffey.edu

Mercedes Limon
Instructor, Spanish - (909) 652-6933
mercedes.limon@chaffey.edu
 
Victoria Tirado
Instructor, Spanish - (909) 652-6947
victoria.tirado@chaffey.edu

_______________________________________________________________________

Part-Time Instructors

Alberto Corona
(909) 652-7290
alberto.corona@chaffey.edu

Carlos Drumond
(909) 652-7233
carlos.drumond@chaffey.edu

Lourdes Fajardo
(909) 652-7897
lourdes.fajardo@chaffey.edu

Dulce Garcia
(909) 652-7967
dulce.garcia@chaffey.edu

Victor Garcia
(909) 652-7072
victor.garcia@chaffey.edu

Nelida Guillen
(909) 652-7081
nelida.guillen@chaffey.edu

Esther Hernandez
(909) 652-7923
esther.hernandez@chaffey.edu

Hsing (Angel) Ho
(909) 652-7927
hsing.ho@chaffey.edu

Debbie Lin
(909) 652-7191
debbie.linshull@chaffey.edu

Oscar Rios
(909) 652-7200
oscar.rios@chaffey.edu

Irma Vejar
(909) 652-7276
irma.vejar@chaffey.edu





Rev. 8/31/15


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top