Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Health Sciences Home

ADN Student Achievement Data

ADN Needs Assessment

ADN Program Home

ADN Program Costs

ADN Brochure

ADN Handbook

Military Policy

Application Process and Form

ADN Major Sheet

Faculty

Information Sessions

Clinical Education Locations

Nursing Job Resource

Kappa Sigma Nu

Men In Nursing

News and Events

Scholarship Opportunities

BSN Articulation




Counseling Department
909/652-6200






Health Sciences


Nursing ADN: Associate Degree in Nursing

Nursing ADN
Associate Degree in Nursing


Nursing Faculty


Renee Ketchum, RN, MSN, CNS
Director
909/652-6689
renee.ketchum@chaffey.edu

Sandra Clay, RN, MSN, CNS
Assistant Director
909/652-6677
sandra.clay@chaffey.edu


Rachel Arciniega, RN, MSN
909/652-6674
rachel.arciniega@chaffey.edu

Marlene Cianchetti, RN, MSN
909/652-6687
marlene.cianchetti@chaffey.edu

Lisa Doget, RN, MSN
909/652-6691
lisa.doget@chaffey.edu

Susan Herman, RN, MSN, CNS
909/652-6686
susan.herman@chaffey.edu

Heather MacDonald, RN, MSN, AGNP
909/652-6692
heather.macdonald@chaffey.edu

Susan Paplanus, RNC, MSN, WHNP
909/652-6682
susan.paplanus@chaffey.edu





Rev. 12/12/13


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top