Chaffey Logo link

 
 


Health Sciences Home

Gerontology Program

Career Opportunities

Major Requirements

Gainful Employment Disclosure

Gerontology Personnel


Counseling Department
909/652-6200

Health Sciences
909/652-6675

Department email: gero@chaffey.edu






Health Sciences


gero head



Gerontology Personnel


Bacus, Catherine - Full-time Faculty
Catherine.bacus@chaffey.edu
909/652-6690

Laguna, Jeffrey - Full-time Faculty
Jeffrey.laguna@chaffey.edu
909/652-6693

Dunlap, Celeste - Instructor
Celeste.dunlap@chaffey.edu
909/652-7271

McFadden, Judy - Instructor
Judy.mcfadden@chaffey.edu
909/652-7284

Sailors, Bernetta - Instructor
Bernetta.sailors@chaffey.edu
909/652-7118

Yoakum, Suzanne - Instructor
Suzanne.yoakum@chaffey.edu
909/652-7826

Cox, Beverly – Coordinator
beverly.cox@chaffey.edu
909/652-6678

Gorden, Gwen – Administrative Assistant
Gwen.gorden@chaffey.edu
909/652-6675






Rev. 8/5/16


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top