Chaffey Logo link

 
 



ESL Main Page

Resources for:

FACULTY

STUDENTS




Contact

ESL Faculty

Language Arts
909/652-6902

Admissions
909/652-6600

Counseling
909/652-6200






english as a second language




Full-Time Faculty

Charmaine Phipps
909/652-6915
charmaine.phipps@chaffey.edu
web site

Kyle Pennett
909/652-7427
kyle.pennett@chaffey.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Linda Abidin
909/652-7971
linda.abidin@chaffey.edu

Corinne Barley
909/652-7366
corinne.barley@chaffey.edu

Brittany Cortez
909/652-7093
brittany.cortez@chaffey.edu

Douglas Evans
909/652-7391
douglas.evans@chaffey.edu

Cristina Fucaloro
909/652-7708
cristina.fucaloro@chaffey.edu

Sarah Moussavi
909/652-7021
sarah.moussavi@chaffey.edu

Svetlana Murphy
909/652-7026
svetlana.murphy@chaffey.edu

Benjamin Quinones
909/652-7050
benjamin.quinones@chaffey.edu

David Saline
909/652-7832
david.saline@chaffey.edu

Ken Szok
909/652-7038
ken.szok@chaffey.edu


David Tougas
909/652-7543
david.tougas@chaffey.edu


Lynette Tougas
909/652-7172
lynette.tougas@chaffey.edu







Rev. 4/6/16


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top