home link

Full-Time Faculty

Office Voice Mail
Jonathan Ausubel, Ph.D.
E-mail:
prof.ausubel@chaffey.edu
Website: http://www.cucamongau.us
BEB-212 (909) 652-6937
Stephen Calebotta
E-mail: stephen.calebotta@chaffey.edu
BEB-216 (909) 652-6942
Angela Cardinale
E-mail:
angela.cardinale@chaffey.edu
Website: http://www.angelacardinale.com
LA-114 (909) 652-6937
Sean Connelly
E-mail: sean.connelly@chaffey.edu
FNAC-214 (909) 652-7438
Cathy Decker, Ph.D.
E-mail: cathy.decker@chaffey.edu
BEB-217 (909) 652-6950
Michelle Dowd
E-mail: michelle.dowd@chaffey.edu
Professor Dowd supervises The Chaffey Review
and The Breeze.
CAA-355 (909) 652-6923 
Leona Fisher
E-mail: leona.fisher@chaffey.edu
BEB-215 (909) 652-6922
Kim George
E-mail: kimberly.george@chaffey.edu
LA-117 (909) 652-6929
Deanna Hernandez
E-mail: deanna.hernandez@chaffey.edu
FNFC-103 (909) 652-7458
Deckard Hodge
E-mail: deckard.hodge@chaffey.edu
LA-125 (909) 652-6924
Ian Jones
E-mail: robert.jones@chaffey.edu
FNFC-112 (909) 652-7453
Daniel Keener
E-mail: daniel.keener@chaffey.edu
LA-127 (909) 652-6943
Bonnie Khaw-Posthuma, Ph.D.
E-mail: bonnie.khawposthuma@chaffey.edu
BEB-224 (909) 652-6940
Julie LaMay, Ph.D.
E-mail: julie.lamay@chaffey.edu
Website: http://www.drlamay.org/
CAA-340 (909) 652-6930
Robert Nazar
E-mail: robert.nazar@chaffey.edu
Website: https://robertnazar.wordpress.com/
CHMB-212 (909) 652-8013
Melanie Olivera-LaVallee
E-mail: melanie.olivera@chaffey.edu
BEB-223 (909) 652-6917
Laura Picklesimer
E-mail: laura.picklesimer@chaffey.edu
LA-116 (909) 652-6951
Bonnie Spears
E-mail: bonnie.spears@chaffey.edu
BEB-214 (909) 652-6945
Sean Stratton
E-mail: sean.stratton@chaffey.edu
BEB-226 (909) 652-6920
Victoria Tulacro
E-mail: victoria.tulacro@chaffey.edu
LA-123 (909) 652-6944
Melissa Utsler
E-mail: melissa.utsler@chaffey.edu
Website: http://www.writingintheie.info/
CHMB-216 (909) 652-8026
Neil Watkins, Ph.D.--Coordinator
E-mail: neil.watkins@chaffey.edu
Website: http://professorwatkins.wordpress.com
LA-112 (909) 652-6952
Judith Weingartner
E-mail: judith.weingartner@chaffey.edu
CHMB-229 (909) 652-8019
Charles Williams
E-mail: charles.williams@chaffey.edu
LA-119 (909) 652-6953

Part-Time Faculty

E-mail = firstname.lastname@chaffey.edu unless otherwise noted
  • Jeremy Abad (909) 652-7077
  • Valerie Abundis (909) 652-7223
  • Kristine Beach (909) 652-7023
  • Heather Blyzka (909) 652-7869
  • Jessie Bonafede (909) 652-7148
  • Joanna Branson (909) 652-7281
  • Bryanna Bynum (909) 652-7525
  • Steven Camacho (909) 652-7040
  • Chance Castro (909) 652-7295
  • Joanne Chapman (909) 652-7192
  • Denisa Chatman-Riley (909) 652-7275
  • Rita Coronado (909) 652-7870
  • Brittany Cortez (909) 652-7093
  • Christopher Cotton (909) 652-7076
  • Randee Cowles (909) 652-7080
  • Brandon Daily (909) 652-7262
  • Michael DeStefano (909) 652-7250
  • Steven Diaz (909) 652-7529
  • Rebecca Ebert (909) 652-7136
  • Eliza Ebro (909) 652-7898
  • Mike Eskew (909) 652-7049
  • David Estrada (909) 652-7846
  • Jamie Fisher (909) 652-7070
  • Jacquelyn Ford (909) 652-7005
  • Michael French (909) 652-7784
  • Ryan Garcia (909) 652-7819
  • Colin Gibson (909) 652-7211
  • David Godoy (909) 652-7837
  • Shannon Goldman (909) 652-7078
  • Natasha Gossett (909) 652-7218
  • Jaime Grasmick (909) 652-7114
  • Herschel Greenberg (909) 652-7308
  • Jamie Greuel (909) 652-7313
  • Cynthia Hamlett (909) 652-7940
  • Shanyn Hanson (909) 652-7117
  • Sarah Harano (909) 652-7084
  • Julie Harris (909) 652-7238
  • Jordan Hodges (909) 652-7532
  • Joseph Huver (909) 652-7958
  • Angela Janowicz (909) 652-7528
  • Jennifer Jared (909) 652-7102
  • Allyson Jeffredo (909) 652-7107
  • Bolin Jue (909) 652-7122
  • Raina Karim (909) 652-7533
  • Melody Kowach (909) 652-7293
  • Kenneth Kusudo (909) 652-7801
  • Ronillo Lacson (909) 652-7534
  • Gilbert Lara (909) 652-7943
  • Jorge Larios (909) 652-7139
  • Esther Leano (909) 652-7113
  • Jade Lehar (909) 652-7916
  • Carly Liang (909) 652-7535
  • JoAnn Lopez (909) 652-7323
  • Matthew Lopez (909) 652-7344
  • Josephine Lowe (909) 652-7062
  • Kelley Lyons (909) 652-7941
  • Analia Marinelli (909) 652-7912
  • Allison Mark (909) 652-7349
  • Adam Martinez (909) 652-7141
  • Rachel Meenan (909) 652-7155
  • Michelle Mermilliod (909) 652-7918
  • Veronica Miranda (909) 652-7177
  • Daniele Moatakef (909) 652-7395
  • Max Molchan (909) 652-7159
  • Zeanissia Moore (909) 652-7230
  • Tamara Muir (909) 652-7168
  • Shalome Nicholas (909) 652-7183
  • Nicholas Null (909) 652-7337
  • Zainab Parekh (909) 652-7930
  • Samantha Pedersen (909) 652-7110
  • Elizabeth Polson (909) 652-7143
  • Phil Quaranta (909) 652-7327
  • Sefferino Ramos (909) 652-7315
  • Dean Ramser (909) 652-7219
  • Shirley Regis (909) 652-7345
  • Anita Reyes (909) 652-7963
  • David Richards (909) 652-7220
  • Natalie Richards (909) 652-7215
  • Alicia Romero (909) 652-7150
  • Andrew Sacks (909) 652-7354
  • Laura SantamariaEstrada (909) 652-7505
  • Lelamay (Dawn) Seely (909) 652-7377
    E-mail: Lelamay.Seely@chaffey.edu
  • Christina Short (909) 652-7160
  • Terry Steagall (909) 652-7541
  • Scott Steffen (909) 652-7205
  • Jessica Tancredi (909) 652-7266
  • Alina Vanciu (909) 652-7279
  • Monique (Divina) Vidales (909) 652-7282
  • Webster Watnik (909) 652-7849
  • Amanda Wetrick (909) 652-7291
  • Sharone Williams (909) 652-7298
  • Patricia Yee (909) 652-7104