Chaffey Dreamers


We're The Team That Supports The Dream

Chaffey College's AB540/DACA Resource List

Department Name Title Location Phone Email
Admissions & Records Ann E. Perez Admissions & Records Coordinator SSA 909/652-6602 ann.perez@chaffey.edu
Admissions & Records Sonia Torres Educational Services Generalist SSA 909/652-6622 sonia.torres@chaffey.edu
Career Center Stephanie Gonzalez Student Career Specialist MACC-203 909/652-6512 stephanie.gonzalez@chaffey.edu
Counseling Ruth Delgado Counselor FNLC-117 909/652-7407 ruth.delgado@chaffey.edu
Counseling Fabiola Espitia Counselor FNFC-121 909/652-7461 fabiola.espitia@chaffey.edu
Counseling Lizzete Garcia Counselor FNLC 909/652-7433 lizzete.garcia@chaffey.edu
Counseling (Puente) Monica Molina Counselor/Puente Coordinator SSA-112 909/652-6208 monica.molina@chaffey.edu
English
(Dreamers Club Advisor)
Neil Watkins English Coordinator/Club Advisor LA-112 909/652-6952 neil.watkins@chaffey.edu
Extended Opportunity Program and Services Myra Andrade Counselor MACC-205A 909/652-6341 myra.andrade@chaffey.edu
Financial Aid Gabriela Gulliver Financial Aid Specialist SSA 909/652-6148 gabriela.gulliver@chaffey.edu
Foundation Maritssa Bonilla-Guerra Scholarship Specialist   909/652-6546 Maritssa.BonillaGuerra@chaffey.edu
Special Populations and Equity Programs Lorena Corona Governmental and External Relations Manager AD-103 909/652-6507 Lorena.Corona@chaffey.edu
Transfer Center RuthAnn Garcia Transfer Center Interim Director SSA-120 909/652-6144 ruthann.garcia@chaffey.edu


Chino Campus
Room CHMB-105
909/652-8190

Student Health Services
Rancho Campus MACC-202
909/652-6331