Chaffey Logo link

 
 




Cashier Main Page

Fee Information

Payment Options

Parking Permits

Past Due Fees

COTOP FAQs

Payment Chart
Summer 2013
Fall 2013
Spring 2014

Refund Policy

Daily Drop Process

Schedule of Classes

NBS Tuition Payment Plan

1098-T Information





Cashier's Office


Payment Chart
Summer 2013

IF YOU REGISTER ON THIS DATE:
FULL PAYMENT IS DUE BY THIS DATE:
     
Monday, May 6   Thursday, May 16
Tuesday, May 7   Friday, May 17
Wednesday, May 8   Saturday, May 18
Thursday, May 9   Sunday, May 19
Friday, May 10   Monday, May 20
Saturday, May 11   Tuesday, May 21
Sunday, May 12   Wednesday, May 22
Monday, May 13   Thursday, May 23
Tuesday, May 14   Friday, May 24
Wednesday, May 15   Saturday, May 25
Thursday, May 16   Sunday, May 26
Friday, May 17   Monday, May 27
Saturday, May 18   Tuesday, May 28
Sunday, May 19   Wednesday, May 29
Monday, May 20   Thursday, May 30
Tuesday, May 21   Friday, May 31
Wednesday, May 22   Saturday, June 1

IF YOU REGISTER ON ANY OF THE FOLLOWING DATES:
MAY 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31
JUNE 1, 2
FULL PAYMENT IS DUE BY SUNDAY, JUNE 2

IF YOU REGISTER ONCE THE TERM STARTS,
ON MONDAY, JUNE 3:
FULL PAYMENT IS DUE AT THE TIME OF REGISTRATION.
If payment is not received, a financial hold will be placed on the student's account.
Refer to the daily drop process for non-payment for details.







IMPORTANT!

If your payment date falls on a Sunday, we highly recommend that you pay BEFORE Sunday, as this day may be reserved for scheduled system maintenance. Your payment may not go through, resulting in your classes being dropped. Once classes are dropped, the action cannot be reversed.


Partial payments are not accepted. Payment balance is due in full.

Rev. 4/25/13


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2013 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top