Chaffey Logo link

 
 




Cashier Main Page

Fee Information

Payment Options

Parking Permits

Past Due Fees

COTOP FAQs

Payment Chart
Summer 2014
Fall 2014
Spring 2015

Refund Policy

Daily Drop Process

Schedule of Classes

NBS Tuition Payment Plan

1098-T Information





Cashier's Office


Payment Chart
Fall 2014

IF YOU REGISTER FOR A CLASS ON THIS DATE:
FULL PAYMENT IS IS DUE BY THIS DATE:
     
Monday, July 14   Thursday, July 24
Tuesday, July 15   Friday, July 25
Wednesday, July 16   Saturday, July 26
Thursday, July 17   Sunday, July 27
Friday, July 18   Monday, July 28
Saturday, July 19   Tuesday, July 29
Sunday, July 20   Wednesday, July 30
Monday, July 21   Thursday, July 31
Tuesday, July 22   Friday, August 1
Wednesday, July 23   Saturday, August 2
Thursday, July 24   Sunday, August 3
Friday, July 25   Monday, August 4
Saturday, July 26   Tuesday, August 5
Sunday, July 27   Wednesday, August 6
Monday, July 28   Thursday, August 7
Tuesday, July 29   Friday, August 8
Wednesday, July 30   Saturday, August 9
Thursday, July 31   Sunday, August 10
Friday, August 1   Monday, August 11
Saturday, August 2   Tuesday, August 12
Sunday, August 3   Wednesday, August 13
Monday, August 4   Thursday, August 14
Tuesday, August 5   Friday, August 15
Wednesday, August 6   Saturday, August 16


IF YOU REGISTER ON ANY OF THE FOLLOWING DATES:
AUGUST 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17
FULL PAYMENT IS DUE BY SUNDAY, AUGUST 17

IF YOU REGISTER ONCE THE TERM STARTS,
ON MONDAY, AUGUST 18:
FULL PAYMENT IS DUE AT THE TIME OF REGISTRATION.
If payment is not received, a financial hold will be placed on the student's account.
Refer to the daily drop process for non-payment for details.


METHODS OF PAYMENT: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check or Money Order payable to Chaffey College (include Chaffey ID number)







IMPORTANT!

If your payment date falls on a Sunday, we highly recommend that you pay BEFORE Sunday, as this day may be reserved for scheduled system maintenance. Your payment may not go through, resulting in your classes being dropped. Once classes are dropped, the action cannot be reversed


Partial payments are not accepted. Payment is due in full.

Rev. 5/30/14


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top