Women's Basketball  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 



Women's Basketball Home
Schedule
Roster
Season Stats
Panther Pride Tournament
Southern CA Showcase
Coaches
Media Guide
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Sports Center
Contact Us




2014-15 Season Results

November 14-16
Mt San Jacinto Tournament

November 21-23
Glendale Vaquero Shootout

November 25
Long Beach (away)
6 pm

December 5-7
Panther Pride Tournament

December 11-13
IVC Laser Classic (Irvine Valley)

December 18-20
Coast Christmas Classic (Orange Coast)

December 29-30
COS Holiday Classic (Sequoias)

January 3
West LA (away)
3 pm

January 10
San Bernardino (home)
3 pm

January 14
Barstow (away)
7 pm

January 17
Rio Hondo (home)
3 pm

January 24
Desert (away)
3 pm

January 28
Victor Valley (home)
7 pm

February 4
San Bernardino (away)
5 pm

February 7
Barstow (home)
1 pm

February 11
Rio Hondo (away)
5 pm

February 18
Desert (home)
5 pm

February 21
Victor Valley (away)
1 pm





2014-15 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C Opponent Location Time Results
Click for Box Score
Overall Record Conference Record
November 14-16 Fri-Sun   Mt San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament MtSJC TBA      
November 21-23 Fri-Sun   Glendale Vaquero Shootout Glendale TBA      
November 25 Tuesday   Long Beach Long Beach 6 pm      
December 5-7 Fri-Sun   Panther Pride Tournament Chaffey TBA      
December 11-13 Thurs-Sat   IVC Laser Classic Irvine Valley TBA      
December 18-20 Thurs-Sat   Coast Christmas Classic Orange Coast TBA      
December 29-30 Mon-Tues   COS Crossover Sequoias TBA      
January 3 Saturday   West Los Angeles West LA 3 pm      
January 10 Saturday * San Bernardino SBVC 3 pm      
January 14 Wednesday * Barstow Barstow 7 pm      
January 17 Saturday * Rio Hondo Chaffey 3 pm      
January 24 Saturday * Desert Desert 3 pm      
January 28 Wednesday * Victor Valley Chaffey 7 pm      
February 4 Wednesday * San Bernardino SBVC 5 pm      
February 7 Saturday * Barstow Chaffey 1 pm      
February 11 Wednesday * Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 5 pm      
February 18 Wednesday * Desert Chaffey 5 pm      
February 21 Saturday * Victor Valley VVC 1 pm      
February 25 Wednesday   Round 1 TBA TBA      
February 27-28 Fri-Sat   Round 2 TBA TBA      
March 4 Wednesday   Round 3 TBA TBA      
March 7 Saturday   Round 4 TBA TBA      
March 13-15 Fri-Sun   State Championships TBA TBA      

* Denotes Foothill Conference game


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top