Women's Volleyball  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Volleyball Home
Schedule
Coaches
Season Stats
Roster
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Sports Center
Contact Us



2015 Season Results

August 23
Chaffey Scrimmage (home)
8 am

August 28-29
LA Pierce Tournament
v Santa Barbara 3-1 L
v LA Pierce 3-0 L
v Bakersfield 3-1 L
v Mt San Jacinto
3-2 W

September 2
Citrus (home)
3-2 W

September 4
Southwestern (away)
3-0 W

September 5
Long Beach City Quad
v Arizona Mesa 3-2 W
v Allan Hancock 3-0 W
v El Camino 1-3 L

September 9
ELAC Quad
v Glendale 3-0 W
v Mira Costa 3-0 L

September 11
Saddleback Quad
v Saddleback 3-0 W
v Santa Ana
3-0 W

September 18
Mt SAC (home)
3-1 L

September 19
LA Pierce Quad
v Grossmont 3-0 L
v Long Beach
3-0 W

September 26
San Diego City Tournament
v Glendale Arizona 3-1 L
v Skyline 3-1 W
v San Diego City 3-1 L
v Skyline 1-0 W
v Taft 1-0 L

October 7
Rio Hondo (away)
3-0 L

October 9
Cerro Coso (home)
3-0 W

October 14
San Bernardino (away)
3-1 W

October 21
Desert (away)
3-2 W

October 23
Victor Valley (home)
3-0 W

October 28
Rio Hondo (home)
3-1 W

November 4
Cerro Coso (away)
3-0 W

November 6
San Bernardino (home)
3-1 W

November 11
Desert (home)
3-1 W

November 13
Victor Valley (away)
3-1 W

November 21
CCCAA Playoffs
Play-in Round vs RCC (away)
3-0 L





2015 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C Opponent Location Time Results
(click on score for game stats)
Overall Record Conference Record
August 22 Saturday   Chaffey Scrimmage Chaffey 8 am      
August 28-29 Fri-Sat   LA Pierce Tournament Pierce 8 am v Santa Barbara 3-1 L, v LA Pierce 3-0 L, v Bakersfield 3-1 L, v Mt San Jacinto 3-2 W 1-3  
September 2 Wednesday   Citrus Chaffey 5:30 pm 3-2 W (16-25, 23-25, 25-14, 25-12, 15-7) 2-3  
September 4 Friday   Southwestern Southwestern 4 pm 3-0 W (25-12, 25-16, 25-18) 3-3  
September 5 Saturday   Long Beach City Quad Long Beach 8 am v Arizona Mesa 3-2 W, v Allan Hancock 3-0 W, v El Camino 1-3 L 5-4  
September 9 Wednesday   East LA Quad ELAC 3 pm v Glendale 3-0 W, v Mira Costa 3-0 L 6-5  
September 11 Friday   Saddleback Quad Saddleback 2 pm v Saddleback v 3-0 W, v Santa Ana 3-0 W 8-5  
September 18 Friday   Mt SAC Chaffey 5:30 pm 3-1 L (25-19, 25-14, 19-25, 25-15) 8-6  
September 19 Saturday   LA Pierce Quad Pierce 8 am v Grossmont 3-0 L, v Long Beach 3-0 W 9-7  
September 26 Saturday   San Diego City Tournament San Diego 8 am v Glendale Arizona 3-1 L, v Skyline 3-1 W, v San Diego City 3-1 L, v Skyline 1-0 W, v Taft 1-0 L 10-9  
October 7 Wednesday * Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 5:30 pm 3-0 L (25-22, 25-23, 25-22) 10-10 0-1
October 9 Friday * Cerro Coso Chaffey 5:30 pm 3-0 W (25-18, 25-7, 25-15) 11-10 1-1
October 14 Wednesday * San Bernardino SBVC 5:30 pm 3-1 W (25-23, 21-25, 25-19, 25-16) 12-10 2-1
October 16 Friday   BYE          
October 21 Wednesday * Desert Desert 5:30 pm 3-2 W (25-20, 24-26, 25-15, 23-25, 17-15) 13-10 3-1
October 23 Friday * Victor Valley Chaffey 5:30 pm 3-0 W (25-14, 25-17, 25-13) 14-10 4-1
October 28 Wednesday * Rio Hondo Chaffey 5:30 pm 3-1 W (25-28, 25-17, 25-22, 25-22) 15-10 5-1
October 30 Friday   BYE          
November 4 Wednesday * Cerro Coso Cerro Coso 5:30 pm 3-0 W (25-12, 25-22, 25-19) 16-10 6-1
November 6 Friday * San Bernardino Chaffey 5:30 pm 3-1 W (25-19, 25-16, 26-28, 25-22) 17-10 7-1
November 11 Wednesday * Desert Chaffey 5:30 pm 3-1 W (25-18, 22-25, 25-12, 25-23) 18-10 8-1
November 13 Friday * Victor Valley Victor Valley 5:30 pm 3-1 W (25-18, 22-25, 25-18, 25-18) 19-10 9-1
November 21 Saturday   Play-in vs Riverside RCC 7 pm 3-0 L (25-12, 25-14, 27-25) 19-11  
November 24 Tuesday   Round 1
TBA TBA      
November 28 Saturday   Round 2 TBA TBA      
December 1 Tuesday   Round 3 TBA TBA      
December 5-6 Sat-Sun   State Championships TBA Cabrillo      
* Denotes Foothill Conference game


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top