Women's Volleyball  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Volleyball Home
Schedule
Coaches
Roster
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Sports Center
Contact Us



2014 Season Results

August 23
Chaffey Scrimmage (home)
8 am

August 30
Grossmont Quad
12 pm/4 pm

September 3
Southwestern (home)
5:30 pm

September 5
Long Beach City Quad
12 pm/3 pm

September 6
LA Pierce Tournament
9 am

September 10
Chaffey Quad
4 pm/6:30 pm

September 12
Chaffey Quad
2:30 pm/5 pm

September 17
Antelope Valley (home)
5 pm

September 17
Cuyamaca (home)
7 pm

September 19-20
San Diego Mesa Tournament
10 am/8 am

September 27
San Diego City Tournament
9 am

October 8
Rio Hondo (home)
5:30 pm

October 10
Cerro Coso (home)
5:30 pm

October 15
San Bernardino (away)
5:30 pm

October 22
Desert (home)
5:30 pm

October 24
Victor Valley (away)
5:30 pm

October 29
Rio Hondo (away)
5:30 pm

November 5
Cerro Coso (away)
5:30 pm

November 7
San Bernardino (home)
5:30 pm

November 12
Desert (away)
5:30 pm

November 14
Victor Valley (home)
5:30 pm





2014 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C Opponent Location Time Results Overall Record Conference Record
August 23 Saturday   Chaffey Scrimmage Chaffey 8 am      
August 30 Saturday   Grossmont Quad Grossmont 12 pm/4 pm      
September 3 Wednesday   Southwestern Chaffey 5:30 pm      
September 5 Friday   Long Beach City Quad Long Beach 12 pm/3 pm      
September 6 Saturday   LA Pierce Tournament Pierce 9 am      
September 10 Wednesday   Chaffey Quad Chaffey 4 pm/6:30 pm      
September 12 Friday   Chaffey Quad Chaffey 2:30 pm/5 pm      
September 17 Wednesday   Antelope Valley Chaffey 5 pm      
September 17 Wednesday   Cuyamaca Chaffey 7 pm      
September 19-20 Fri-Sat   San Diego Mesa Tournament SD Mesa 5 pm      
September 27 Saturday   San Diego City Tournament San Diego 9 am      
October 8 Wednesday * Rio Hondo Chaffey 5:30 pm      
October 10 Friday * Cerro Coso Chaffey 5:30 pm      
October 15 Wednesday * San Bernardino SBVC 5:30 pm      
October 17 Friday   BYE          
October 22 Wednesday * Desert Chaffey 5:30 pm      
October 24 Friday * Victor Valley VVC 5:30 pm      
October 29 Wednesday * Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 5:30 pm      
October 31 Friday   BYE          
November 5 Wednesday * Cerro Coso Cerro Coso 5:30 pm      
November 7 Friday * San Bernardino Chaffey 5:30 pm      
November 12 Wednesday * Desert Desert 5:30 pm      
November 14 Friday * Victor Valley Chaffey 5:30 pm      
November 25 Tuesday   Round 1
TBA TBA      
November 29 Saturday   Round 2 TBA TBA      
December 2 Tuesday   Round 3 TBA TBA      
December 6-7 Sat-Sun   State Championships TBA Cabrillo      
* Denotes Foothill Conference game


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top