Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link

Swim/Dive Home
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Aquatics Center
Contact Us (Men)
Contact Us (Women)

2016 Season

February 5
Waterman Pentathlon (Palomar)
1 pm

Feb 6
Waterman Relays (Palomar)
9 am

February 19
SCC Pentathlon (Cerritos)
12 pm

February 20
SCC Diving
(El Camino)
12 pm

February 25-27
MtSAC Invitational
12 pm/12 pm/9 am

March 4
Rio Hondo/LA Trade Tech (Rio Hondo)
12:30 pm

March 11-12
Chaffey Invitational (home)
1 pm/9 am

March 18
PCC/El Camino (home)
12:30 pm

March 25
Mt SAC/Long Beach (Mt SAC))
12:30 pm

April 1
Cerritos/ELAC (Cerritos)
women's team only
12:30 pm

April 8-9
Pasadena Invitational
8 am/9 am

April 21-23
SCC Diving Championships
10 am/3:30 pm

Class of 2012

Swimmer of the Year: Kyle McCurley
Diver of the Year: Jaron Swinburn
Diving Coach of the Year: Mike Dickson

Diver of the Year: Kathryn Realyvasquez
Swim Coach of the Year: Jim Dopf


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.

Back to Top