Softball  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Softball Home
Schedule
Roster
Season Stats
Coaches
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Panther Field
Contact Us



2015 Season Results

January 23
Imperial Valley scrimmage (away)
2 pm

January 28
El Camino Compton (home)
9-0 L

February 4
LA Valley (home)
3-0 L

February 6
Moorpark (away)
9-1 L

February 7
Oxnard (away)
CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN

February 11
LA Mission (home)
7-6 L

February 14-15
Mt San Jacinto Tournament
v Grossmont 10-2 L
v Napa 14-5 L
v Ventura 16-3 L
v Allan Hancock 8-0 L

February 16
Orange Coast (away)
9-1 L

February 20
East LA (home)
8-4 L

February 21
Antelope Valley (away)
16-8 L

February 21
Mt San Jacinto (AVC)
12-6 L

February 27
Victor Valley (away)
25-7 W

March 3
San Bernardino (away)
1-0 L

March 4
Rio Hondo (away)
7-4 L

March 6-8
Golden West Tournament
v LA Harbor 11-3 L
v Golden West 7-1 L
v Oxnard 8-3 W
v Orange Coast 7-0 L

March 11
Desert (away)
18-3 L

March 13
Barstow (away)
13-3 W

March 18
Victor Valley (home)
13-5 W

March 20
Rio Hondo (home)
8-0 L

March 21
Grossmont (home)
7-0 L

March 25
San Bernardino Valley (home)
10-2 L

March 28-29
Santo Barbara Tournament
v Pasadena 4-5 L
v Saddleback 8-0 L
v ELAC 3-2 W

v Golden West 4-1 W

April 1
Barstow (home)
14-3 W

April 2
Desert (home)
9-1 L

April 3
Victor Valley (away)
8-0 W

April 8
Rio Hondo (away)
10-6 L

April 10
San Bernardino (away)
8-4 L

April 15
Desert (away)
9-0 L

April 17
Barstow (away)
11-4 W





2015 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C DH Opponent Location Time Results
click for stats
Overall Record Conference Record
January 23 Friday     Imperial Valley (scrimmage) Imperial Valley 2 pm      
January 28 Wednesday     El Camino Compton Chaffey 3 pm 9-0 L 0-1  
February 4 Wednesday     LA Valley Chaffey 3 pm 3-0 L 0-2  
February 6 Friday     Moorpark Moorpark 12 pm 9-1 L 0-3  
February 7 Saturday     Oxnard Oxnard 12 pm/2 pm CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN    
February 11 Wednesday     LA Mission Chaffey 2 pm 7-6 L 0-4  
February 14-15 Sat-Sun     Mt San Jacinto Tournament Mt San Jacinto TBA v Grossmont 10-2 L
v Napa 14-5 L
v Ventura 16-3 L
v Allan Hancock 8-0 L
0-8  
February 16 Monday     Orange Coast Orange Coast 2 pm 9-1 L 0-9  
February 20 Friday     East LA Chaffey 2 pm 8-4 L 0-10  
February 21 Saturday     Antelope Valley AVC 10 am 16-8 L 0-11  
February 21 Saturday     Mt San Jacinto AVC 12 pm 12-6 L 0-12  
February 27 Friday *   Victor Valley VVC 3 pm 25-7 W 1-12 1-0
March 3 Tuesday *   San Bernardino SBVC 2:30 pm 1-0 L 1-13 1-1
March 4 Wednesday *   Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 3 pm 7-4 L 1-14 1-2
March 6-8 Fri-Sun     Golden West Tournament GWC TBA v LA Harbor 11-3 L
v Golden West 7-1 L
v Oxnard 8-3 W
v Orange Coast 7-0 L
2-17  
March 11 Wednesday *   Desert Desert 3 pm 18-3 L 2-18 1-3
March 13 Friday *   Barstow Barstow 3 pm 13-3 W 3-18 2-3
March 18 Wednesday *   Victor Valley Chaffey 3pm 13-5 W 4-18 3-3
March 20 Friday *   Rio Hondo Chaffey 3 pm 8-0 L 4-19 3-4
March 21 Saturday     Grossmont Chaffey 1 pm 7-0 L 4-20  
March 25 Wednesday *   San Bernardino Chaffey 3 pm 10-2 L 4-21 3-5
March 28-29 Sat-Sun     Santa Barbara Tournament Santa Barbara TBA v Pasadena 4-5 L, v Saddleback 8-0 L, v ELAC 3-2 W, v Golden West 4-1 W 6-23  
April 1 Wednesday *   Barstow Chaffey 3 pm 14-3 W 7-23 4-5
April 2 Thursday *   Desert Chaffey 2 pm 9-1 L 7-24 4-6
April 3 Friday *   Victor Valley VVC 3 pm 8-0 W 8-24 5-6
April 8 Wednesday *   Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 3 pm 10-6 L 8-25 5-7
April 10 Friday *   San Bernardino SBVC 2:30 pm 8-4 L 8-26 5-8
April 15 Wednesday *   Desert Desert 3 pm 9-0 L 8-27 5-9
April 17 Friday *   Barstow Barstow 3 pm 11-4 W 9-27 6-9
May 2-3 Sat-Sun     Regional Round 1 TBA TBA      
May 8-10 Fri-Sun     Regional Round 2 TBA TBA      
May 15-17 Fri-Sun     State Championships Bakersfield TBA      
* Denotes Foothill Conference game
+ Denotes a Double Header


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top