Softball  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Softball Home
Schedule
Roster
Season Stats
Coaches
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Panther Field
Contact Us



2016 Season Results

January 17
University of La Verne scrimmage (away)
11:30 am

January 29-30
Glendale Tournament

v Oxnard 10-2
v Long Beach 6-2 L
v Sacaramento 11-0 L
v Santa Monica
9-1 W

February 3
Long Beach (away)
7-4 W

February 6
Oxnard (home)
10-2 W
15-0 W

February 11
Imperial Valley (home)
2 pm

February 12-13
Mt San Jacinto Tournament

February 18
Santa Monica (home)
1 pm/3 pm

February 26
Victor Valley (away)
12 pm/2pm

March 2
San Bernardino (away)
3 pm

March 3
Palomar (home)
3 pm

March 5
Mt San Jacinto (home)
10 am/12 pm

March 11
Desert (home)
12 pm/2 pm

March 16
Victor Valley (home)
3 pm

March 19
Grossmont (away)
12 pm/2 pm

March 20
Riverside (away)
12 pm

March 25
Barstow (away)
12 pm/2 pm

March 30
Rio Hondo (aaway)
3 pm

April 2-3
Ventura Tournament

April 8
Rio Hondo (home)
12 pm/2 pm

April 13
Desert (away)
3 pm

April 20
Barstow (home)
3 pm

April 22
San Bernardino (home)
12 pm/2 pm





2016 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C DH Opponent Location Time Results
click for stats
Overall Record Conference Record
January 17 Sunday     University of La Verne (scrimmage) University of La Verne 11:30 am      
January 29-30 Fri-Sat     Glendale Tournament Glendale TBA v Oxnard 10-2 W, v Long Beach 6-2 L, v Sacaramento 11-0 L, v Santa Monica 9-1 W 2-2  
February 3 Wednesday     Long Beach Long Beach 2 pm 7-4 W 3-2  
February 6 Saturday   * Oxnard Chaffey 12 pm/2 pm 10-2 W
15-0 W
5-2  
February 11 Thursday     Imperial Valley Chaffey 2 pm      
February 12-13 Sat-Sun     Mt San Jacinto Tournament Mt San Jacinto TBA      
February 18 Thursday   * Santa Monica Chaffey 1 pm/3 pm      
February 26 Friday * * Victor Valley VVC 12 pm/2 pm      
March 2 Wednesday *   San Bernardino Valley SBVC 3 pm      
March 3 Thursday     Palomar Chaffey 3 pm      
March 5 Saturday   * Mt San Jacinto Chaffey 10 am/12 pm      
March 11 Friday * * Desert Chaffey 12 pm/2 pm      
March 16 Wednesday *   Victor Valley Chaffey 3 pm      
March 19 Saturday   * Grossmont Grossmont 12 pm/2 pm      
March 20 Sunday     Riverside Riverside 12 pm      
March 25 Friday * * Barstow Barstow 12 pm/2 pm      
March 30 Wednesday *   Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 3 pm      
April 2-3 Fri-Sat     Ventura Tournament Ventura TBA      
April 8 Friday * * Rio Hondo Chaffey 12 pm/2pm      
April 13 Wednesday *   Desert Desert 3 pm      
April 20 Wednesday *   Barstow Chaffey 3 pm      
April 22 Friday * * San Bernardino Valley Chaffey 12 pm/2pm      
May 7-8 Sat-Sun     Regional Round 1 TBA TBA      
May 13-15 Fri-Sun     Regional Round 2 TBA TBA      
May 20-22 Fri-Sun     State Championships Bakersfield TBA      
* Denotes Foothill Conference game
+ Denotes a Double Header


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top