Men's Soccer  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Men's Soccer Home
Schedule
Rankings
Coaches
Season Stats
Roster
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Contact Us



2015 Season Results

August 28
El Camino (home)
4 pm

September 1
Canyons (home)
4 pm

September 4
Orange Coast (away)
4 pm

September 9
Pasadena (home)
4 pm

September 11
Santa Monica (home)
4 pm

September 15
Santa Barbara (away)
7:30 pm

September 18
LA Harbor (away)
7 pm

September 22
Southwestern (home)
4 pm

September 24
Palomar (away)
4 pm

September 25
Mira Costa (home)
4 pm

September 29
Taft (home)
4 pm

October 9
Desert (away)
4 pm

October 13
Imperial Valley (home)
2 pm

October 16
Victor Valley (away)
4 pm

October 20
Rio Hondo (away)
3 pm

October 23
San Bernardino Valley (home)

4 pm

October 27
Desert (home)
3 pm

November 3
Victor Valley (home)
3 pm

November 6
Rio Hondo (home)
3 pm

November 10
San Bernardino Valley (away)
3 pm







2015 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C Opponent Location Time Results
(click score for game stats)
Overall Record Conference Record
August 28 Friday   El Camino Chaffey 4 pm      
September 1 Tuesday   Canyons Chaffey 4 pm    
September 4 Friday   Orange Coast Orange Coast 4 pm      
September 9 Wednesday   Pasadena Chaffey 4 pm      
September 11 Friday   Santa Monica Chaffey 4 pm      
September 15 Tuesday   Santa Barbara Santa Barbara 7:30 pm      
September 18 Friday   LA Harbor LA Harbor 7 pm      
September 22 Tuesday   Southwestern Chaffey 4 pm      
September 24 Thursday   Paloma Palomar 4 pm      
September 25 Friday   Mira Costa Chaffey 4 pm      
September 29 Tuesday   Taft Chaffey 4 pm      
October 9 Friday * Desert Desert 4 pm      
October 13 Tuesday   Imperial Valley Chaffey 2 pm      
October 16 Friday * Victor Valley Victor Valley 4 pm      
October 20 Tuesday * Rio Hondo Smith Field (Pico Rivera) 3 pm      
October 23 Friday * San Bernardino Valley Chaffey 4 pm      
October 27 Tuesday * Desert Chaffey 3 pm      
October 30 Friday   BYE          
November 3 Tuesday * Victor Valley Chaffey 3 pm      
November 6 Friday * Rio Hondo Chaffey 3 pm      
November 10 Tuesday * San Bernardino Valley SBVC 3 pm      
November 21 Saturday   Round 1 TBA TBA      
November 24 Tuesday   Round 2 TBA TBA      
November 28 Saturday   Round 3 TBA TBA      
December 4-6 Fri-Sun   State Championships TBA TBA      
* Denotes Foothill Conference game


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top