Men's Soccer  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Men's Soccer Home
Schedule
Rankings
Coaches
Roster
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Contact Us



2014 Season Results

August 27
El Camino (home)
4 pm

August 29
Santa Monica (away)
4 pm

September 3
Norco (home)
4 pm

September 5
Santa Barbara (home)
4 pm

September 9
Glendale (home)
4 pm

September 12
LA Harbor (home)
4 pm

September 16
Fullerton (away)
4 pm

September 19
Orange Coast (home)
4 pm

September 23
Southwestern (away)
4 pm

September 26
Mira Costa (away)
4 pm

October 7
Palomar (home)
4 pm

October 10
Victor Valley (home)
4 pm

October 14
Rio Hondo (home)
4 pm

October 17
San Bernardino (home)
4 pm

October 21
Desert (away)
4 pm

October 28
Victor Valley (away)
3 pm

October 31
Rio Hondo (away)
3 pm

November 4
San Bernardino (away)
3 pm

November 7
Desert (home)
3 pm

November 11
Taft (home)
3 pm

November 14
San Diego City (home)
3 pm





2014 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C Opponent Location Time Results Overall Record Conference Record
August 27 Wednesday   El Camino Chaffey 4 pm      
August 29 Friday   Santa Monica Santa Monica 4 pm    
September 3 Wednesday   Norco Chaffey 4 pm      
September 5 Friday   Santa Barbara Chaffey 4 pm      
September 9 Tuesday   Glendale Chaffey 4 pm      
September 12 Friday   LA Harbor Chaffey 4 pm      
September 16 Tuesday   Fullerton Fullerton 4 pm      
September 19 Friday   Orange Coast Chaffey 4 pm      
September 23 Tuesday   Southwestern Southwestern 4 pm      
September 26 Friday   Mira Costa Mira Costa 4 pm      
October 7 Tuesday   Palomar Chaffey 4 pm      
October 10 Friday * Victor Valley Chaffey 4 pm      
October 14 Tuesday * Rio Hondo Chaffey 4 pm      
October 17 Friday * San Bernardino Chaffey 4 pm      
October 21 Tuesday * Desert Desert 4 pm      
October 24 Friday   BYE          
October 28 Tuesday * Victor Valley VVC 3 pm      
October 31 Friday * Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 3 pm      
November 4 Tuesday * San Bernardino SBVC 3 pm      
November 7 Friday * Desert Chaffey 3 pm      
November 11 Tuesday   Taft Chaffey 3 pm      
November 14 Friday   SD City Chaffey 3 pm      
November 22 Saturday   Round 1 TBA TBA      
November 25 Tuesday   Round 2 TBA TBA      
November 29 Saturday   Round 3 TBA TBA      
December 5-7 Fri-Sun   State Championships Mt SAC TBA      
* Denotes Foothill Conference game


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top