Men's Basketball  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Men's Basketball Home
Schedule
Roster
Season Stats
Coaches
Media Guide
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Sports Center
History
Contact Us



2014-15 Season Results

September 19-21
NoCA/SoCA Fall JUCO Jamboree
Cerritos


November 7-9
Cuesta Tournament
v Hancock 76-60 W
v Sequoias 75-68 W
v Cuesta 52-43 W

November 12-15
Fullerton Tournament
v Santa Barbara 66-40 W
v LA Trade Tech 82-77 W
v LA Southwest 86-77 W

November 19
Cypress (home)
80-67 W

November 22
Mt SAC (home)
110-108 L (4OT)

November 25
San Diego Miramar (away)
69-66 L

December 4-6
Mt San Jacinto Tournament
v Santa Ana 67-66 L
v Palomar 84-67 W
v Canyons 63-50 W

December 9-13
Riverside Tournament
v East LA 79-75 W

December 18-20
Saddleback Tournament

January 3
Southwestern (away)
3 pm

January 10
San Bernardino (home)
1 pm

January 14
Barstow (away)
5 pm

January 17
Rio Hondo (home)
1 pm

January 24
Desert (away)
1 pm

January 28
Victor Valley (home)
5 pm

February 4
San Bernardino (away)
7 pm

February 7
Barstow (home)
3 pm

February 11
Rio Hondo (away)
7 pm

February 18
Desert (home)
7 pm

February 21
Victor Valley (away)
3 pm





2014-15 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C Opponent Location Time Results
Click for Box Score
Overall Record Conference Record
September 19-21 Fri-Sun   NoCA/SoCA Fall JUCO Jamboree Ceritos TBA      
 
November 7-9 Fri-Sun   Cuesta Tournament Cuesta TBA v Hancock 76-60 W, v Sequoias 75-68 W, v Cuesta 52-43 W 3-0  
November 12-15 Wed-Sat   Fullerton Tournament Fullerton TBA v Santa Barbara 66-40 W, v LA Trade Tech 82-77 W, v LA Southwest 86-77 W 6-0  
November 19 Wednesday   Cypress Chaffey 7 pm 80-67 W 7-0  
November 22 Saturday   Mt SAC Chaffey 5 pm 110-108 L (4OT) 7-1  
November 25 Tuesday   San Diego Miramar Miramar 6 pm 69-66 L 7-2  
December 4-6 Thurs-Sat   Mt San Jacinto Tournament MtSJC TBA v Santa Ana 67-66 L, v Palomar 84-67 W, v Canyons 63-50 W 9-3  
December 9-13 Tues-Sat   Riverside Tournament RCC TBA v East LA 79-75 W

10-3

 
December 18-20 Thurs-Sat   Saddleback Tournament Saddleback TBA      
January 3 Saturday   Southwestern Southwestern 3 pm      
January 10 Saturday * San Bernardino Chaffey 1 pm      
January 14 Wednesday * Barstow Barstow 5 pm      
January 17 Saturday * Rio Hondo Chaffey 1 pm      
January 24 Saturday * Desert Desert 1 pm      
January 28 Wednesday * Victor Valley Chaffey 5 pm      
February 4 Wednesday * San Bernardino SBVC 7 pm      
February 7 Saturday * Barstow Chaffey 3 pm      
February 11 Wednesday * Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 7 pm      
February 18 Wednesday * Desert Chaffey 7 pm      
February 21 Saturday * Victor Valley VVC 3 pm      
February 25 Wednesday   Round 1 TBA TBA      
February 27-28 Fri-Sat   Round 2 TBA TBA      
March 4 Wednesday   Round 3 TBA TBA      
March 7 Saturday   Round 4 TBA TBA      
March 13 & 15 Fri & Sun   State Championships
TBA TBA      

* Denotes Foothill Conference game


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top