Men's Basketball  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Men's Basketball Home
Schedule
Roster
Season Stats
Coaches
Media Guide
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Sports Center
History
Contact Us



2015-16 Season Results

September 18-20
SoCA Fall Jamboree
Cerritos


November 6
LA Trade Tech (away)
5 pm

November 11-14
Fullerton Tournament

November 19-21
EL Camino Tournament

November 24
Mt SAC (away)
7 pm

December 3-5
Mt San Jacinto Tournament

December 8-12
Riverside Tournament

December 17
San Diego Miramar (home)
5 pm

December 19
East LA (home)
5 pm

December 30
Moorpark (away)
3 pm

January 2
Southwestern (home)
3 pm

January 9
Desert (away)
3 pm

January 13
Rio Hondo (home)
7 pm

January 16
Victor Valley (away)
3 pm

January 23
San Bernardino (home)
3 pm

January 27
Barstow (away)
7 pm

February 3
Desert (home)
5 pm

February 6
Rio Hondo (away)
1 pm

February 10
Victor Valley (home)
5 pm

February 17
San Bernardino (away)
5 pm

February 20
Barstow (home)
1 pm





2015-16 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C Opponent Location Time Results
Click for Box Score
Overall Record Conference Record
September 18-20 Fri-Sun   SoCA Fall Jamboree Ceritos TBA      
 
November 6 Friday   LA Trade Tech LATT 5 pm      
November 11-14 Wed-Sat   Fullerton Tournament Fullerton TBA      
November 19-21 Thurs-Sat   El Camino Tournament El Camino TBA      
November 24 Tuesday   Mt SAC Mt SAC 7 pm      
December 3-5 Thurs-Sat   Mt San Jacinto Tournament Mt San Jacinto TBA      
December 8-12 Tues-Sat   Riverside Tournament Riverside TBA      
December 17 Thursday   San Diego Miramar Chaffey 5 pm      
December 19 Saturday   East LA Chaffey 5 pm      
Dcember 30 Wedesday   Moorpark Moorpark 3 pm      
January 2 Saturday   Southwestern Chaffey 3 pm      
January 9 Saturday * Desert Desert 3 pm      
January 13 Wednesday * Rio Hondo Chaffey 7 pm      
January 16 Saturday * Victor Valley VVC 3 pm      
January 23 Saturday * San Bernardino Valley Chaffey 3 pm      
January 27 Wednesday * Barstow Barstow 7 pm      
February 3 Wednesday * Desert Chaffey 5 pm      
February 6 Saturday * Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 1 pm      
February 10 Wednesday * Victor Valley Chaffey 5 pm      
February 17 Wednesday * San Bernardino Valley SBVC 5 pm      
February 20 Saturday * Barstow Chaffey 1 pm      
February 24 Wednesday   Round 1 TBA TBA      
February 26-27 Fri-Sat   Round 2 TBA TBA      
March 2 Wednesday   Round 3 (Sweet 16) TBA TBA      
March 5 Saturday   Round 4 (Elite 8) TBA TBA      
March 12-13 Sat-Sun   State Championships
TBA TBA      

* Denotes Foothill Conference game


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top