Chaffey Logo link

 
 


Admissions Main Page

Important Dates

Schedule of Classes

Open Class List

Contact Us

Maps



Application

Forms

Policies and Procedures

Registration Information

Cashier's Information
    Fee Information

Residency Information

Transcripts

Veteran Services

Enrollment/Degree Verification

Online Education

Community Education

FAQ



Procedures for Faculty







admissions and records

Residency

RESIDENCY CONTACT LIST

If you have been notified that you are a non-resident of California for tuition purposes please contact the appropriate staff member below.

Veteran Students – Contact Laura Rodes at laura.rodes@chaffey.edu

All other students please contact your advisor below.


If your
last name
begins with:
Contact: E-Mail Address
A Cynthia Barney cynthia.barney@chaffey.edu
B Debbie Christensen debbie.christensen@chaffey.edu
C Liliana Garcia liliana.garcia@chaffey.edu
D Liliana Garcia liliana.garcia@chaffey.edu
E Therese Coming therese.coming@chaffey.edu
F Debbie Christensen debbie.christensen@chaffey.edu
G Denise Bermudez denise.bermudez@chaffey.edu
H Jason Cranmer jason.cranmer@chaffey.edu
I Cynthia Barney cynthia.barney@chaffey.edu
J Jason Cranmer jason.cranmer@chaffey.edu
K Claire Reinschmidt claire.reinschmidt@chaffey.edu
L Liliana Garcia liliana.garcia@chaffey.edu
M Ruben Flores ruben.flores@chaffey.edu
N Claire Reinschmidt claire.reinschmidt@chaffey.edu
O Claire Reinschmidt claire.reinschmidt@chaffey.edu
P Therese Coming therese.coming@chaffey.edu
Q Therese Coming therese.coming@chaffey.edu
R Stephannie Garcia stephannie.garcia@chaffey.edu
S Susana Harlan susana.harlan@chaffey.edu
T Thuan Vu thuan.vu@chaffey.edu
U Thuan Vu thuan.vu@chaffey.edu
V Thuan Vu thuan.vu@chaffey.edu
W Thuan Vu thuan.vu@chaffey.edu
X Stephannie Garcia stephannie.garcia@chaffey.edu
Y Stephannie Garcia stephannie.garcia@chaffey.edu
Z Stephannie Garcia stephannie.garcia@chaffey.edu


Download Residency Reclassification Questionnaire

AB540 Exemption Information

California Residency Information





Rev. 8/26/14


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top