Chaffey Logo link

 
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player




Purchasing Services

 

Contact Us

Accounting Services
&
Budgeting and Fiscal Services


5885 Haven Avenue
(AD-102)
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002

Phone: 909-652-6036

Regular Business Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:30 pm


 



accounting & budgeting services



Accounting Services and Budgeting & Fiscal Services

Staff Directory


BUSINESS SERVICES AND BUDGETING & FISCAL SERVICES
Kim Erickson
Executive Director, Business Services
909-652-6021
kim.erickson@chaffey.edu

Anita Undercoffer
Executive Director, Budgeting & Fiscal Services
909-652-6032
anita.undercoffer@chaffey.edu

Myriam Arellano
Accounting Services, Manager
909-652-6177
myriam.arellano@chaffey.edu

Lissa A. Napoli
Administrative Assistant II
909-652-6036
lissa.napoli@chaffey.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLES STAFFAdministration Building, AD-102
Fax: 909-652-6022

Deborah Corrales
Accounting Technician II
909-652-6027
deborah.corrales@chaffey.edu
Accounts Payable for vendors A through L

Lori Lindsey
Accounting Technician II
909-652-6025
lori.lindsey@chaffey.edu
Accounts Payable for vendors M through Z

Lisa Bruchet
Accounting Specialist
909-652-6028
lisa.bruchet@chaffey.edu
Federal, State, & Local Funding for Loans & Scholarships, Financial Aid Bookkeeping, Restricted Accounts Monitoring, ASCC/Student Clubs Bookeeping, Foundation

Judy Garcia
Accounting Specialist
909-652-6019
judy.garcia@chaffey.edu
Bookstore, Foundation, Chino Community Center and Auxiliary Bookkeeping, Restricted Accounts Monitoring

Julia Huang
Accounting Technician II
909-652-6023
julia.huang@chaffey.edu
ASCC, Auxiliary, Bookstore, Restricted Accounts Monitoring

Julie Posada
Accounting Technician II
909-652-6026
julie.kroll@chaffey.edu
Travel & Conference, Mileage Reimbursements, Utilities, Office Depot

Thien Le
Accounting Technician III
909-652-6024
thien.le@chaffey.edu
Scheduled Maintenance, Capital Outlay, Children's Center, DPS, Restricted Accounts Monitoring


PAYROLL SERVICES STAFF
Administration Building, AD-162
Fax: 909-652-6039

Kim Mascarenas
Payroll Administrator
909-652-6030
kim.mascarenas@chaffey.edu

Tara Schroeder
Payroll Technician
909-652-6037
tara.schroeder@chaffey.edu
Certificated Contract, & Adjunct Payroll and W2

April Winkle
Payroll Technician
909-652-6029
april.winkle@chaffey.edu
Classified Contract, Hourly & Student Payroll and W2

BUDGETING & FISCAL SERVICES STAFF
Administration Building, AD-102
Fax: 909-652-6022

Trisha Albertsen
Accountant
909-652-6033
trisha.albertsen@chaffey.edu
Auditing, Budgeting, & General Ledger Accounting

Laura Collins
Accountant
909-652-6035
laura.collins@chaffey.edu
Auditing, Budgeting & General Ledger Accounting

Tina Altis
Senior Accounting Technician
909-652-6034
tina.altis@chaffey.edu
Labor Requisitions, Budget and Expenditure Transfers, Grant Monitoring, 1099s

Melissa Diaz
Senior Accounting Technician
909-652-6031
melissa.diaz@chaffey.edu

   

Rev. 9/14/16


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top