Chaffey Logo link

 
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player




Purchasing Services

 

Contact Us

Accounting Services
&
Budgeting and Fiscal Services


5885 Haven Avenue
(AD-102)
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002

Phone: 909-652-6036

Regular Business Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:30 pm


 





accounting & budgeting services


WELCOME TO ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Accounting Services is under the office of the Associate Superintendent of Business Services and Economic Development. The role of Accounting Services, comprised of accounting, accounts payable, and payroll, is to provide support services to the instructional, administrative, and student service areas of the District.  The primary responsibility is to ensure that all resources are managed and accounted for in an effective manner.  Utilizing the highest standards, Accounting Services ensures fiscal stability by meeting all monthly financial obligations, regulatory compliance, and accurate reports.  This includes monitoring state and federal grants, categorical programs, special funds, timely vendor payments for all funds for services, fixed expenses, payroll services, contractors and student financial aid. 

The payroll office processes all pay warrants, direct deposits, annual and quarterly returns, W-2 statements, state and federal taxes, and voluntary deductions. For additional information, click on the Payroll Office link on the left.

All of the services provided by the department are critical to the operation of the District and to meeting the District's mission.  Effectiveness is measured by successful audit reports, other reports, and timely payments processed throughout the year.  All of these indicators reflect that the District is fiscally stable.

ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Kim Erickson
Executive Director, Business Services
909-652-6021
kim.erickson@chaffey.edu

Myriam Arellano
Accounting Services, Manager
909-652-6177
myriam.arellano@chaffey.edu

Lissa A. Napoli
Administrative Assistant II
909-652-6036
lissa.napoli@chaffey.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE STAFF
Administration Building, AD-102
Fax: 909-652-6022

Deborah Corrales
Accounting Technician II
909-652-6027
deborah.corrales@chaffey.edu
Accounts Payable for vendors A through L

Lori Lindsey
Accounting Technician II
909-652-6025
lori.lindsey@chaffey.edu
Accounts Payable for vendors M through Z

Lisa Bruchet
Accounting Specialist
909-652-6028
lisa.bruchet@chaffey.edu
Federal, State, & Local Funding for Loans & Scholarships, Financial Aid Bookkeeping, Restricted Accounts Monitoring, ASCC/Student Clubs Bookeeping, Foundation

Judy Garcia
Accounting Specialist
909-652-6019
judy.garcia@chaffey.edu
Bookstore, Chino Community Center and Auxiliary Bookkeeping, Restricted Accounts Monitoring

Julia Huang
Accounting Technician II
909-652-6023
julia.huang@chaffey.edu
ASCC, Auxiliary, Bookstore, Restricted Accounts Monitoring

Julie Posada
Accounting Technician II
909-652-6026
julie.kroll@chaffey.edu
Travel & Conference, Mileage Reimbursements, Utilities, Office Depot

Thien Le
Accounting Technician III
909-652-6024
thien.le@chaffey.edu
Scheduled Maintenance, Capital Outlay, Children's Center, DPS, Restricted Accounts Monitoring

PAYROLL SERVICES STAFF
Administration Building, AD-162
Fax: 909-652-6039

Kim Mascarenas
Payroll Administrator
909-652-6030
kim.mascarenas@chaffey.edu

Tara Schroeder
Payroll Technician
909-652-6037
tara.schroeder@chaffey.edu
Certificated Contract, & Adjunct Payroll and W2

April Winkle
Payroll Technician
909-652-6029
april.winkle@chaffey.edu
Classified Contract, Hourly & Student Payroll and W2

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

 

 

Special Announcements



INFORMATION/UPDATES

403(b) 2015 Update
(click on link above)




RESOURCES

Accounts Payable Forms

Auxiliary Donation Account Forms

Payroll Forms & Information

 


Rev. 8/8/16


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top